Kahina Giving Beauty Argan Oil Review

img_4864

Recently, I ran out of my Pai Bioregenerate Rosehip Oil and while I have repurchased and enjoyed that oil for the last two years, I thought I would try something new this time. I have tried argan oils in the past, but I found that they broke my sensitive skin out and were too oily for me. Amazingy.com describes the Kahina Argan Oil as very light and non-greasy and that it leaves the skin with a soft glow, so I decided to give it a try!

img_4870

The oil is almost clear with a light yellow color and with only two drops, I find that it moisturizes my face and helps calm any redness or sensitivity. I can wear the oil both at night and during the day under makeup. It leaves a soft radiance on my skin and does not get oilier as the day wears on.

img_4873

The argan oil also comes with a dropper, so that not too much product comes out at once. The bottle is black, which helps to protect the quality of the oil from the light.

The Kahina Argan Oil costs 36 Euros for 30 ml, but I find that I only need a couple of drops for my entire face and overall, my redness had decreased and my skin feels softer and has less texture than before I started using it. It is a great product and I would definitely recommend it to all people with rosacea or sensitive skin. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

