iHerb Haul

Cover photo 1.JPG

A couple of weeks ago I ordered a couple of things from iHerb for the first time. The shipment time to Germany took only 2 weeks and I was excited to try everything out and write up some mini reviews!

Savannah Bee Company Royal Jelly Body Butter:

body butter.JPG

I bought this while visiting a small shop in Georgia last year and really loved it! I reordered it this time and it was just as good as I remembered. The body butter smells a bit like berries and vanilla and is all natural. I use it on my entire body every morning after I get out of the shower and it makes my skin very soft and moisturized for the entire day. The texture is thick, but not so much so that you cannot use it in the summer. I highly recommend this product!

Acure Organics Marula Oil:

oil

This was the product that I was most excited about trying! After hearing so much about the Drunk Elephant Marula Oil, I decided to try this cheaper alternative first. The marula oil is cold pressed and organic and has almost no scent. I apply it at night and I would say that it is almost like a dry oil and after about 20 minutes, it dries down to a satin finish on the skin. When I wake up the next morning, my skin is always soft and after using it for a week, it has not caused any breakouts and has reduced my redness. I would also really recommend this one if you are looking for a high quality facial oil.

Andalou Naturals 1000 Roses Cleansing Foam:

face wash.JPG

I have repurchased this facial cleanser several times and it does not disappoint! The scent smells like roses, it is all natural, and really deep cleans my face at the end of a long day, but does not dry my skin out. I can also use it with my Clarisonic and my skin looks clear, feels soft and it is gentle enough to use every day.

2 thoughts on “iHerb Haul

Leave a Reply

